www.detachedsolutions.com
Detached Solutions Title


Detached Solutions Test
of Knowledge Contest!

* Contest Ended on June 26th, 2001 *



 Place  Full Name E-mail Address Post Date/Time  Score 
1  Nicolas Gilles   n.gilles@tiscalinet.it   2001-06-15 06:14:12  190
2  Joshua Vanderburg   jvndrbrg@home.com   2001-06-26 02:02:03  190
3  Andrey Gorlin   Ag-15@excite.com   2001-06-18 02:37:38  185
4  Jeff H   purplenachos@hotmail.com   2001-06-23 19:01:38  185
5  Brandon Wilson   brando@chartertn.net   2001-06-26 01:47:11  185
6  Patrick Poon   PJPoon@hotmail.com   2001-06-25 16:09:29  180
7  Joel Seligstein   Soccerk121@aol.com   2001-06-25 22:21:07  180
8  Albert Chae   insanemewtwo@hotmail.com   2001-06-27 00:46:10  175
9  Nathan Buda   torrenttrue@hotmail.com   2001-06-19 20:32:49  160
10  Paul Marks   paul248@techie.com   2001-06-21 20:14:45  160
11  Brian Nyhuis   nails3862@mailcity.com   2001-06-26 13:41:24  155
12  Jonathan Tobe   tobe1@airmail.net   2001-06-26 00:02:15  150
13  Jason Foster   jjf1812@hotmail.com   2001-06-23 21:52:41  145
14  Tim Belton   GundamSandrock69@hotmail.com   2001-06-26 22:25:11  145
15  Jeff Ruud   pyroboy_04@yahoo.com   2001-06-21 17:59:41  135
16  Erik Davidson   erik@erikd.org   2001-06-25 17:41:13  135
17  Colin Squier   cwsquier@mediaone.net   2001-06-27 00:41:40  120
18  Marco Ernst   marcoernst@web.de   2001-06-25 14:23:21  115
19  Cole South   Sk8a4good@aol.com   2001-06-25 17:33:04  115
20  Scott Noveck   noveck@njcc.com   2001-06-25 15:39:36  110

Note: Each of the 40 questions were worth 5 points each, for a maximum of 200 points.
Placing was determined first by the number of points, and second by the Date & Time in
which a person submitted their entry, for those people with the same number of points.
The contest was halted on June 27th at 12:00 AM CST, but the Date & Time is displayed
in EST, so the entries that were posted before 1:00 AM EST on the 27th are still valid.

Congratulations to the all winners and Thanks to everyone who participated!


Copyright © 2000-2018  Detached Solutions
Last Modified: 2002-09-03 22:08:23 GMT